TOURNOI MOUSTIQUE B FÉMININ DESJARDINS DE SAINT-LAURENT

For the first time!

The Club de baseball St-Laurent (CBSL) as well as the tournament organizing committee invite you to come and attend our 7th edition of the tournament which will be held from July 3rd to 5th at our parks in Saint-Laurent.

Back for a third year, Desjardins (Caisse de Bordeaux-Cartierville-Saint-Laurent) is the official sponsor of the tournament.

This year's Tournoi Moustique B Féminin Desjardins de Saint-Laurent is for all-girl teams and is a false double elimination type tournament. As in previous years, we aim to have eight teams. The objective is to admit a maximum number of teams to the tournament to allow all athletes to compete in front of their supporters. The tournament is of great importance to recreational teams as it allows them to apply what they have learned in practice.

 

The tournament will start on Friday, July 3rd with the first games and the registration of the teams. Each team will play a minimum of two games. The semi-finals and finals will be held on Sunday, July 5, immediately followed by the medal ceremony.

 

Given the age of the players at the Mosquito level, the players are accompanied by their families, so the tournament is intended to be a family tournament: several snacks and drinks will be sold on site.

Your presence and encouragement is a source of motivation for the young participants and volunteers of our tournament. We wish all the teams a pleasurable experience and that the players have fun!

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS/PARTNERS

Desjardins.jpg

TOURNOI MOUSTIQUE B FÉMININ DESJARDINS DE SAINT-LAURENT

Pour la première fois !

Le Club de baseball St-Laurent (CBSL) ainsi que le comité organisateur du tournoi vous invitent à venir assister à notre 7e édition du tournoi qui aura lieu du 3 au 5 juillet à nos parcs de Saint-Laurent.

De retour pour une troisième année, Desjardins (Caisse de Bordeaux-Cartierville-Saint-Laurent) est le commanditaire officiel du tournoi.

Cette année le Tournoi Moustique B Féminin Desjardins de Saint-Laurent est pour les équipes féminin et est un tournoi de type fausse double élimination. Comme les années précédentes, nous visons d'avoir huit équipes. L'objectif est d'admettre un maximum d'équipes au tournoi en plus de permettre aux tous les athlètes de participer à une compétition devant leurs supporteurs. Le tournoi revêt une grande importance auprès des équipes récréatives, car il leur permet de mettre en application les apprentissages vus en pratique.

Le tournoi commencera le vendredi 3 juillet avec les premières joutes et l'enregistrement des équipes. Chaque équipe joue un minimum de deux parties. Les demi-finales et finales se tiendront le dimanche 5 juillet, suivies immédiatement de la remise des médailles.

Compte tenu de l'âge des joueurs au niveau Moustique, les joueuses sont accompagnées de leur famille, ainsi le tournoi se veut un tournoi familial : plusieurs collations et breuvages seront vendus sur place.

Votre présence et vos encouragements sont une source de motivation pour les jeunes participants et les bénévoles de notre tournoi. On souhaite des bonnes parties à toutes les équipes et que les joueuses s'amusent !

MERCI À NOS COMMANDITAIRES/PARTENAIRES

Desjardins.jpg